An Interlude

Dear readers,

I appreciate you bearing with me as I plug away at this ‘Intro Series’. I am almost through and then I can move on to other topics. I thought it might be helpful to get a better picture of where I am coming from by learning about some of my past experiences in relation to Buddhadharma. This was also a way to acknowledge who my teachers are. Since the period covered is about 10 years (2002 through 2012) I broke it up into several parts. There will probably be one or two more posts in this series.

Going forward I will attempt to continue frequent posts to this blog covering various aspects of the Dharma, my practice, reflections on teachings and other related subjects. A special thank you to those who are following Vajra Vehicle as well as to those who have liked some of the posts. I have found some interesting blogs in the process as well. I will be adding a new section on the right to include links to blogs I follow (in addition to the already existing ‘Links of Interest’). Readers of Vajra Vehicle may perhaps also find these other blogs to their liking. I will add more as I find them.

Leave a reply

